h1

Take a Trip to Heavenly Places

February 10, 2007

It must have been nearly a year ago, as was a several months prior to entering the blogosphere.  Returning from work around 2:30 am, I came out here to do some quick browsing.  I stumbled across a site which contained the most incredible testimony.  Here’s a link to it:

www.geocities.com/doxa.geo/testimony/visitation.html

This involves a man named Peter tan, whom I still know practicaly nothing about.  Nonetheless, as I was reading this testimony, my mind went  into heavenly places as I pondered the aspects of this vision of the throne room.  It was a night that I’ll never forget and this is why I share it here.  That we would have our eyes fixed on that which is to come; an eternity so beyond our most fantastic imaginations that words cannot even begin to frame it into paragraphs.  It reminded me of II Corinthians 12:1-4  Here’s a link to the site which had this testimony:

www.geocities.com/doxa.geo/home.html

While there are a lot of good topics covered here, these following two links also really encouraged me on a night when the ordinary was unexpectedly altered by thoughts of the world to come and a Savior who gave his life for us so that we could be with him forever.

www.geocities.com/doxa.geo/appear.html  “Loving Christs Appearing”

www.geocities.com/doxa.geo/bestill.html   “Fervent prayer”

This site is listed in the blogroll under “The Return of Christ” and I would seriously encourage any passer by to check it out.  To keep our affections on things above and to be watching with joy unspeakable.  I pray that these links will be a blessing to all as they were to me.

JESUS IS RETURNING!

4 comments

  1. Hello, I just stopped by to view your site and say God Bless You.

    Here are my sites.

    http://www.freewebs.com/friendsareagift

    http://www.freewebs.com/friendsareagift2


  2. Thanks for this timbob! I read the testimony of the throne room. Am planning on spending some time on this link for Eagle Vision Ministry also.
    http://evmmp3.hg-e.biz/


  3. Will stop by…

    Bless you!


  4. The links were very interesting.
    Also thanks for stopping by at my blog.

    -Martin.



Leave a Reply

