h1

Checking In 5/14/07 (0747)

May 14, 2007

Greetings.  This has been a hectic weekend and this is looking to be a hectic week.  This may make it difficult to post as usual (even though there are a lot of things on my heart at the moment) but I’ll use “check ins” such as this to stay current when time is lacking.  One notable thing is that Morgan was home for a while this weekend and things went smoothly.  She is in need of fervent prayer as is this household.  The battles in the spiritual realm are intensifying as souls are in the balance.  All the more reason to walk in the Spirit and be atuned to his leading. 

Well I have to go and take care of some things.  Again, I’ll strive to keep this current while things are going crazy around here.  I really appreciate all with whom I have contact with.  All are being held up in prayer.  Until next time, I wish all a most blessed day in Christ.

5 comments

  1. Keeping you all in prayer. Have a blessed day.
    Scotti


  2. You and your family are also in my prayers, Timbob!


  3. You and your Family are always in my prayers 🙂

    Blessings to you
    Andrea


  4. i’ll pray for you 🙂


  5. “She is in need of fervent prayer as is this household. The battles in the spiritual realm are intensifying as souls are in the balance. All the more reason to walk in the Spirit and be atuned to his leading. ”

    Pray for our church as we are going through a hard situation currently. You can guess what based on my most recent blog entry.



Leave a Reply

