h1

Picture of a Prophet

December 11, 2008

A few minutes ago, I found the following link on Steve Quayles site:

PICTURE OF A PROPHET

As I read through this it was almost depressing in that there are so few who fit this description. We have plenty of teachers, professors and thealogans, which are profitable if they are proclaiming truth. But those who fit the description in the above link are a rarety; in every generation I suppose, but definately in the year 2008. This article should cause all of us to examine ourselves; especially the list of attributes contained therein. Well, this is my shortest ever post. It’s not easy to post during the week as so much is transpiring at home. yet I wanted to share this.

This is a short notice, but tonight on “Coast to Coast AM” George Noory will be talking with Stan and Holly Deyo from 2:00-5:00AM. (est) Their web site is called MILLENIUM ARK  Until the next time, I wish to all, a blessed day in Jesus.

2 comments

  1. When I read through the link, I remembered that the Bishop from my church said to me last time I was there (over a year ago), “Rejection is the authentication of a prophet.”


  2. Hi code. Great way to put it.



Leave a Reply

